News

Watching Contenders Trials NA & EU Season 3!

Where to watch the games

It’s the last season of Contenders Trials for 2018 as teams from all seven regions battle to get into Contenders proper. Here’s where to keep up with the action for North America and Europe!

Europe

  • Week 1
    • October 12: 2pm CEST / 1pm BST / 8am ET
    • October 13: 2pm CEST / 1pm BST / 8am ET
  • Week 2
    • October 19: 4pm CEST / 3pm BST / 10am ET
    • October 20: 2pm CEST / 1pm BST / 8am ET
    • October 21: 2pm CEST / 1pm BST / 8am ET
  • Week 3
    • October 26: 2pm CEST / 1pm BST / 8am ET
    • October 27: 2pm CEST / 1pm BST / 8am ET

English Stream on Broadcast.gg

French Stream on CastersNest

Spanish on Titan Media

German Stream by Noserino

Italian Stream by GDivision

North America

GOATs:

:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *