News

We are covering China & South America Contenders S3!

the regular season is in full swing

Catch the regular season of Overwatch Contenders South America & China on our Twitch Channel

The regular season is upon us for Season 3 of Contenders China and South America. We’ll follow the schedule as posted on the official Overwatch Contenders page and are summarized below:

China

  • Saturdays and Sundays (November 17 – December 16) from 9am-3pm GMT /  4am-10am ET / 1am-7am PT

South America

  • Thursdays and Saturdays (November 22 – December 22) from  9pm-3am GMT / 4pm-10pm ET / 1pm-7pm PT

Our Twitch page also has some helpful widgets if you need a reminder:

Forget the schedule? Just go to our Twitch page for two helpful widgets: Event Countdown & Schedule

 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *