News

Our Coverage of Overwatch Contenders & Open Division!

Watch the Future Pros of Overwatch, Today

Starting today our coverage of 2019 Season 1 of Overwatch Open Division kicks off and will join our continuing coverage of Overwatch Contenders.

Here are the details:

Contenders China 2018 S3

  • Saturdays and Sundays (November 17th – December 16th) starting at 9am GMT /  4am ET / 1am PT
  • Watch it on BGG: twitch.tv/broadcastgg

Contenders South America 2018 S3

  • Thursdays and Saturdays (November 22th – December 22th) starting at 9pm GMT / 4pm ET / 1pm PT
  • Watch it on BGG: twitch.tv/broadcastgg

Open Division Europe 2019 S1

  • Saturdays and Sundays (December 8th – 16th, January 5th- 20th) starting at 12pm GMT / 7am ET / 10am PT
  • Watch it on BGG2: twitch.tv/broadcastgg2*

Open Division North America 2019 S1

  • Saturdays and Sundays (December 8th – 16th, January 5th- 20th) starting at 8pm GMT / 3pm ET / 12pm PT
  • Watch it on BGG2: twitch.tv/broadcastgg2*

*When Contenders is not on the main channel for BroadcastGG, Open Division will be on that instead of BGG2.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *